Phone No: (0343) 2566754 / 9475379631/8946000703 | Email:
Online Registration
Durgapur Branch of EIRC of ICAI
The Institute Of Chartered Accountants Of India
(A Statutory body established under an Act of Parliament)
Address: ICAI Bhawan (Near Nirmala Service Station/DSP TABuilding) ,
Priyadarshini Indira Sarani, Durgapur, Pin - 713205
next prev
Welcome to Durgapur Branch Of EIRC Of ICAI

Durgapur Branch Of EIRC Of ICAI, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) is a statutory body established under the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949 (Act No. XXXVIII of 1949) for the regulation of the profession of Chartered Accountants in India. During its nearly six decades of existence, ICAI has achieved recognition as a premier accounting body not only in the country but also globally, for  its contribution in the fields of education, professional development, maintenance of high accounting, auditing and ethical standards. ICAI now is the second largest accounting body in the whole world.

Upcoming Events

ITT class for IPCC students will start from 12.03.2017
ITT class for IPCC students will start from 12.03.2017. Seats are limited. Please register in

Admission in CPT will start from 01.03.2017
We have pleasure to announce that next batch of CPT coaching class will from April, 2017. Admission will start from 01.03.2017. Excellent faculties will take the class. Durtation of the class - 2 and 1/2 months. Affordable fees for all subjects. Register as soon as possible.
Our Mission
The mission of Durgapur branch is to preserve and enhance the highest standards of excellence and prepare generation for the 21st century.
Read More
Our Vision
Apart from the academic excellence, Durgapur Branch of EIRC of ICAI bears the vision of including in the students that right moral values so that they very grow up
Read More
Our Goal
Durgapur Branch of EIRC of ICAI are available to the best nines at most reasonable and affordable cost.
Read More
The students will be carefully sensitized to environmental concerns, the feeling of nationalism and communal harmony.
Read More
Managing Committee

CA. T.K. Banerjee (Chairman)

CA. Mukesh Agarwal (Vice-Chairman)

CA Abhik Bose (Treasurer)

CA. Anoop Kr.Agarwal (Member)

CA. Rajesh Kr. Sawa (Secretary)

CA. Sanuj Mittal (Member)
Designed & Developed by Flexon Technologies Limited, Copyright © 2016 Icaidurgapur, All Right Rereserved